cdn 649 29 Index Of 1990

cdn 649 29 Index Of 1990 cdn 649 29 Index Of 1990


Alcohol Server Training Law Non-Regulated
Recommended Course Ids Arizona Id Fake Buy – Make Best A Online Maker
Approved TIPS Programs Classroom: On Premise, Off Premise, Gaming, Concessions, and University
cdn 649 29 Index Of Online: On Premise, Off Premise, Concessions, and Gaming
Can I become a Certified TIPS Trainer? Yes. Browse upcoming train-the-trainer workshops.
State Agency Kentucky Alcoholic Beverage Control (ABC)
Requirements TIPS Classroom and eTIPS Online are acceptable training programs. Some cities and counties do require alcohol training.
Certification TIPS Certification is valid for 3 years.
Age to consume 21
Age to pour 20
Age to Sell If beer is sold for consumption off of the licensed premises, an 18 or 19 year old may be employed as long as the employee is under direct supervision of someone at least 20 years of age. If alcoholic beverages are sold in a liquor package store or by the drink, employees must be at least 20 years of age.
Age to Serve 20
cdn 649 29 Index Of Notes on Selling or Serving cdn 649 29 Index Of Legal age for selling is 18 with adult supervision for malt beverages "to go sales" only.
Dram Shop Liability Laws cdn 649 29 Index Of No
Acceptable Forms of ID ABC recommends accepting only the following forms of identification:
  • State Issued Driver's License
  • State Issued Identification Card
  • Permanent Residency Card
  • Military Identification Card
  • Passport.
These are all government issued forms of identification and will have a date of birth and a photo of the bearer. ABC does not recommend accepting any other forms of ID.
Index of /cdn/29/1990/649