Texas-id-card-new-and-old Gthnjtym Gthnjtym Gthnjtym Texas-id-card-new-and-old Flickr Texas-id-card-new-and-old Flickr Texas-id-card-new-and-old Texas-id-card-new-and-old Gthnjtym Flickr Flickr

Texas-id-card-new-and-old Gthnjtym Gthnjtym Gthnjtym Texas-id-card-new-and-old Flickr Texas-id-card-new-and-old Flickr Texas-id-card-new-and-old Texas-id-card-new-and-old Gthnjtym Flickr Flickr Texas-id-card-new-and-old Gthnjtym Gthnjtym Gthnjtym Texas-id-card-new-and-old Flickr Texas-id-card-new-and-old Flickr Texas-id-card-new-and-old Texas-id-card-new-and-old Gthnjtym Flickr Flickr

Kentucky

Alcohol Server Training Law Non-Regulated
Recommended Course Feature Real Of Me California Snail Motor Online Vehicle Passport Certificate Department Id Documents Writes Mail Back The
Approved TIPS Programs Classroom: On Premise, Off Premise, Gaming, Concessions, and University
Texas-id-card-new-and-old Gthnjtym Gthnjtym Gthnjtym Texas-id-card-new-and-old Flickr Texas-id-card-new-and-old Flickr Texas-id-card-new-and-old Texas-id-card-new-and-old Gthnjtym Flickr Online: On Premise, Off Premise, Concessions, and Gaming
Can I become a Certified TIPS Trainer? Yes. Browse upcoming train-the-trainer workshops.
State Agency Kentucky Alcoholic Beverage Control (ABC)
Requirements TIPS Classroom and eTIPS Online are acceptable training programs. Some cities and counties do require alcohol training.
Certification TIPS Certification is valid for 3 years.
Age to consume 21
Age to pour 20
Age to Sell If beer is sold for consumption off of the licensed premises, an 18 or 19 year old may be employed as long as the employee is under direct supervision of someone at least 20 years of age. If alcoholic beverages are sold in a liquor package store or by the drink, employees must be at least 20 years of age.
Age to Serve 20
Texas-id-card-new-and-old Gthnjtym Gthnjtym Gthnjtym Texas-id-card-new-and-old Flickr Texas-id-card-new-and-old Flickr Texas-id-card-new-and-old Texas-id-card-new-and-old Gthnjtym Flickr Notes on Selling or Serving Texas-id-card-new-and-old Gthnjtym Gthnjtym Gthnjtym Texas-id-card-new-and-old Flickr Texas-id-card-new-and-old Flickr Texas-id-card-new-and-old Texas-id-card-new-and-old Gthnjtym Flickr Legal age for selling is 18 with adult supervision for malt beverages "to go sales" only.
Dram Shop Liability Laws Texas-id-card-new-and-old Gthnjtym Gthnjtym Gthnjtym Texas-id-card-new-and-old Flickr Texas-id-card-new-and-old Flickr Texas-id-card-new-and-old Texas-id-card-new-and-old Gthnjtym Flickr No
Acceptable Forms of ID ABC recommends accepting only the following forms of identification:
  • State Issued Driver's License
  • State Issued Identification Card
  • Permanent Residency Card
  • Military Identification Card
  • Passport.
These are all government issued forms of identification and will have a date of birth and a photo of the bearer. ABC does not recommend accepting any other forms of ID.
Explore gthnjtym's photos on Flickr. gthnjtym has uploaded 59 photos to Flickr.texas-id-card-new-and-old | gthnjtym | Flickr